Contact Us

We want to hear from you!

Q100.5 KXQQ-FM

Entercom‎ Las Vegas
7255 South Tenaya Way Ste. 100
Las Vegas, NV 89113
702-889-5100

Phone: 702-889-5100
Request Line: 702-796-1100

Q100.5 On-Air Staff:

Middays:
Natalia: natalia.hernandez@entercom.com
@nataliaontheair

Afternoons:
Bojo: kxqq.bojo@entercom.com
@bojo_live

Nights & Mixshow:
DJ CO1: hector.minjarez@entercom.com
@djco1

These contacts are for website-related comments and questions only.

Q100.5 Staff
Operations Manager: J.B. King - jb.king@entercom.com
Asst. Program Director: Hector "DJ CO1" Minjarez - hector.minjarez@entercom.com
Digital Content Manager: Jason Kobely - jason.kobely@entercom.com
Dir. of Events/Experiences: Kyle Helmick - kyle.helmick@entercom.com
Dir. of Marketing/Promotions: Katrina Llapitan - katrina.llapitan@entercom.com

ADVERTISE WITH US!

Mix 94.1 Sales Staff
Dir. of Sales: Gina Massenzi - gina.massenzi@entercom.com
Sales Manager: Holmes Pooser - holmes.pooser@entercom.com

>

CAREER OPPORTUNITIES
Please Apply Online

Entercom Career Center

EEO Report

 

Got a question, comment, concern or complaint about Q100.5? Let us know below...